We are offering Telemedicine appointments please call our office or book online to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beacon Family Health Care

Board Certified Family Physicians located in Austin, TX

8 total reviews

Beacon Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beacon Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Payton J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Listened and cared about what was going on.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/21/21
As always, Dr. Swegler was caring, attentive, knowledgeable and talks to me like am actual human instead of just one of many patients, she always remembers everything that is going on in my life and makes it a point to ask about my son and family which means a lot ❤ thankful for her being my Doctor these past 6 years and getting me through some of the darkest times in my life.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Swegler has literally saved my life. I will never see another doctor for as long as she practices medicine.
Tricia H.
Submitted 03/24/21
I have been going to Doctor Swegler for over four years now and have even had my mother use her as her primary doctor now. There is no other doctor I trust more. Amazingly efficient, considerate, and up to date than anyone else I have come across. So grateful I have found a doctor I can trust that has the patients best interests!
Erika E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Swegler is the most knowledgeable doctor in her field. I've learned so much from her and am so truly grateful for the experience! She's definitely one of the great ones! I would definitely recommend her as one of the HIGHEST in her field. -E. Enriquez
Kelly G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Swegler is listens, cares and is thorough! I've struggled to find someone who will take the time to explain what's happening with my body or explaining why they are prescribing a certain medication and Dr. Swegler gave me exactly the service I have been looking for. I've decided to make her my primary care doctor for the beautiful effort she's provided. They do in-house blood work and her staff has been lovely. Definitely recommend.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very thorough and informative. Very pleased with Dr Swegler
Sharron C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. SWEGLER, Very professional and courteous. Wait time was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Swegler, Came in and listened to why I came in and fro there she exam me and explained to me what I needed. Great experience.